13. Owned so bad. I guess she didn't read the blog. Travis's sister is pretty. =)
21. Kevin has his acting career too though. Both are doing solo activities. I just wish Travis would tell us what's up with NLT. That'd settle my heart.
3. FRACKINN' HILARIOUS!!! Chris Moy. bahahaha. That cracked me up.
8. BAHAHA. That is so rude. Funny, but rude.
10. EXACTLY! Effin' LEAVE TRAVIS THE HECK ALONE. He's the only who even seems to care enough to update us these days. HOP OFF.
16. That's what I'm talking about! Whateever happens I support all the guys in what they do.
18. haha. I feel the same way. I need at least one more song.
20 and 21. BACK THE HELL UP. Nothing is Trav's fault. How the heck do people come up with this? He doesn't need your respect' he has the respect of people who REALLY love him.
22. haha. I know right! Blame someone else besides Trav.
24.haha. I know! I've wanted to get in there for almost two years. lol.
13. Yeah, Travis's sister is really pretty. She's so lucky to have a brother like him!
17. Their videos always made my day, I wish they'd make more .. But who knows.
19. This one kinda made me chuckle. But, what the heck! lol
21. Stop saying its Travis's fault! You dont even know what the deal is, so stop pointing fingers. (Just saying)
25. I've thought about that too! I must say, I can see it coming true :/ If come true, I will still support him 100% along with whatever else the other guys do too!
haha i love the office now too. nlt are not breaking up! calm down people. and it wouldnt be travis's or any of the guys fault. some things are out of their hands.
19. wow, i just lost all respect for v. thats sad.
Ha, great secrets but people should stop saying it's Travis's fault for NLT supposedly breaking up. He seems like the only dedicated one, it's like the rest don't even care.
#22 Thank you! umm being on a tv show is a full time job! how on earth could someone tour and such while taping. Travy's solo rumors are newer. we all knew about kevins show a long time ago so how come noone gives him shit?!?! bottom line, noone knows the truth all we can do is be patient til they let us know the deal. If they are breaking up im sure its not the fault of any one person..
[quote]These are becoming really mean secrets... Like, attacking NLT and each other. Wow. It's crazy.[/quote]
That's how these "secret" things operate. Soon there will be hardly and secrets about NLT themselves and they will all be about their girlfriends, family, and other fans that people hate for whatever reason. Just watch.
EVERYONE THAT MADE A SECRET PLEASE READ!!!:They're not breaking up. I think they're switching management or something. No worries. It'll be a good thing if they do switch management or whatever, maybe then their songs won't get leaked and they'll actually have a CD. :D Think positive. That's the most postive thing I just thought of. WOO! And about Travis, he can do whatever solo stuff he wants! His passion is music, he's not going to stop his passion just because NLT is switching management or something.
1. Hahaha, omgsh. That picture is so bad. Hahaha, is the one in the middle the guy from VFC? It looks like it. 2. :( Sad that you grew out of NLT, but yes. The parts of that episode that I've seen are so funny. I've seen the Kevin parts on Youtube. :p I love Steve Carrel, though. <3 3. HAHAHAHAHAHA! OMGSH! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! AWH, poor Chris. HAHAHAHA! 4. Hahahahahaha, he looks ugly there. :X Sorry, JJ... 5. I think he knows, for sure. I hope THE REST of them know that... (not JJ<3). 6. AWH, that's sad. <3 You don't have to live without them. 7. Awh, he's so cute. :) 8. wrubfjkfn. Who is that?! Is that his old girl friend that's like 27?? Gross, that should be rape at his age. But do you know what the picture is non-cropped? 9. Awh, sorry. He went all out for halloween, like more then kids do. Hahahahaha. So cute. <3. 10. True that, especially after this weeks secrets! Damn, but uhm yeah. They're deffinetly not breaking up. They're just doing some stuff they can't tell people. I'm serious. It's just a rumor. 11. HAHAHA. That's funny. ;) And yes...Travis wtf. He's so white there he's almost gray. Hahahaha. 12. SERIOUSLY WHERE IS HE FROM?! And what is in their water?! They're all SO HAWT! Hahahahaha. 13. I like her hair...hahaha. 14. They don't have to exit it. Not anytime soon. Don't regret finding them. 15. No, no it's not. 16. THEY'RE NOT BREAKING UP!!! 17. No clue. :( 18. They're not breaking up. I think they're switching management or something. No worries. It'll be a good thing if they do switch management or whatever, maybe then their songs won't get leaked and they'll actually have a CD. :D Think positive. That's the most postive thing I just thought of. WOO! 19. EW V! I hope he doesn't smoke, only occassionaly a bong thing (not weed). That'd be gross. 20. NLT IS NOT BREAKING/BROKEN UP! STOP! 21. No they're not! He can do whatever solo stuff he wants! His passion is music, he's not going to stop his passion just because NLT is switching management or something. 22. It's not Travis' fault at all. Or Kevins. 23. Hot. Hot. Hot. 24. Mhm. :p That'd be cool...I guess. 25. :/ Not yet. Wait to be like Justin Timberlake, please.
They are NOT breaking up. And if they are it's none of their fault's. Maybe they haven't said anything because they are unsure about how everything is going to turn out. As fans we should wait and see what happens and support them no matter what.
maybe theyre not allowed to say anything. Travis sent my friend a message saying that theyll answer these questions when the time is right. it makes me lol how everyone thinks they know exactly whats going on. why cant we all just love and support them like the good old days? this is turning into a shit talking page, it sucks!
i was so sad wen i was looking at all of the secrets this week, but wen i read the comments, i swear, i was smiling the whole time lol some of u guys r really sweet, and i feel pretty much the same as all of u'z
1. haha, V is hilarious. their pants are so baggy. 2. I have only seen 1 episode of The Office, the kevin one. 3. haha. 1 word: hilarious 4. exactly what i was thinking. 5. aw, Travis must have known all along. jk, but this secret was sad. 6. me too. it is depressing. 7. this words fit my brain so well. 8. ha. 9. exactly how i feel. 10. whoever made this is right. 11. haha. 12. i am completely jealous. 13. awkward.......! Taylor is amazingly pretty. 14. saddest secret. but true. 15. true. his hair is better brown also 16. that is what i am saying. 17. mm, my same question. 18. exactly right. just one more. 19. aw, this saddens me. 20. hmm. i dont know what to say. i sad. 21. pic is gorg. 22. it is not non of their faults 23. gorg V. funny V. adorable V. lady lover V. i <3 him. 24. haha 25. sad!
oh man. I don't understand why people are getting at the guys. They said they were under NEW MANAGEMENT. And IF anything happens we shouldn't blame them and say it's their fault. Some things are uncontrollable.
And I would love to see where the piccs of Trav and "strange girls" are are coming from. I've never seen them (including the one from..I think last week..the one about the Lamborghini) anyone wanna share? lolol
I really don't love how this whole batch of secrets is basically everyone saying NLT is breaking up or everyone defending Travis. It's a little lame to be honest.
I highly doubt they're breaking up and even if they were I'm sure they'd do it mutually. Sometimes it's better to jump ship before it sinks.
But like I said.. or typed I highly doubt they're breaking up. Although people should realize that they WILL eventually disband.
10; Wow trying to be the next Chris Crocker or something?
first off, kudos to those that are defending the boys. they need our support more than ever.
i don't like it either that their not telling us what's going on, but it's all be settled soon, i hope. i'm just happy for them if they have successes, whatever they may be.
second: where do ppl find these intimate pictures of them? that's a little creepy.
and #19: wow. i couldn't believe my eyes when i saw this picture. i have literally NO respect for v whatsoever. he doesn't need to do that crap. plus, pictures like those can ruin careers. he should think before he does stuff like that.
Welcome to NLT Secrets. The secrets that are posted here are not real. They are made up and are expressed by people who submit them. Please do not take these secrets seriously.
Secrets will be posted every Sunday.
13. Owned so bad. I guess she didn't read the blog. Travis's sister is pretty. =)
ReplyDelete21. Kevin has his acting career too though. Both are doing solo activities. I just wish Travis would tell us what's up with NLT. That'd settle my heart.
These are becoming really mean secrets... Like, attacking NLT and each other. Wow. It's crazy.
ReplyDeletei'm gonna miss jj and v :\
ReplyDelete3. FRACKINN' HILARIOUS!!! Chris Moy. bahahaha. That cracked me up.
ReplyDelete8. BAHAHA. That is so rude. Funny, but rude.
10. EXACTLY! Effin' LEAVE TRAVIS THE HECK ALONE. He's the only who even seems to care enough to update us these days. HOP OFF.
16. That's what I'm talking about! Whateever happens I support all the guys in what they do.
18. haha. I feel the same way. I need at least one more song.
20 and 21. BACK THE HELL UP. Nothing is Trav's fault. How the heck do people come up with this? He doesn't need your respect' he has the respect of people who REALLY love him.
22. haha. I know right! Blame someone else besides Trav.
24.haha. I know! I've wanted to get in there for almost two years. lol.
25. Effin' HOT-TASTIC!! He's freakin gorgeous.
haha #4 is my favorite
ReplyDelete13. Yeah, Travis's sister is really pretty. She's so lucky to have a brother like him!
ReplyDelete17. Their videos always made my day, I wish they'd make more .. But who knows.
19. This one kinda made me chuckle. But, what the heck! lol
21. Stop saying its Travis's fault! You dont even know what the deal is, so stop pointing fingers. (Just saying)
25. I've thought about that too! I must say, I can see it coming true :/ If come true, I will still support him 100% along with whatever else the other guys do too!
3. HAHAHA
ReplyDelete6. Ahh me too!
7. AGREEEEEE<333
i should start watching the office ;D
ReplyDeleteif they break apart, id like to watch at least one last concert of theirs before its over..
haha i love the office now too.
ReplyDeletenlt are not breaking up! calm down people.
and it wouldnt be travis's or any of the guys fault.
some things are out of their hands.
19. wow, i just lost all respect for v.
thats sad.
Ha, great secrets but people should stop saying it's Travis's fault for NLT supposedly breaking up. He seems like the only dedicated one, it's like the rest don't even care.
ReplyDelete#22 Thank you!
ReplyDeleteumm being on a tv show is a full time job! how on earth could someone tour and such while taping. Travy's solo rumors are newer. we all knew about kevins show a long time ago so how come noone gives him shit?!?!
bottom line, noone knows the truth all we can do is be patient til they let us know the deal. If they are breaking up im sure its not the fault of any one person..
[quote]These are becoming really mean secrets... Like, attacking NLT and each other. Wow. It's crazy.[/quote]
ReplyDeleteThat's how these "secret" things operate. Soon there will be hardly and secrets about NLT themselves and they will all be about their girlfriends, family, and other fans that people hate for whatever reason. Just watch.
Just watch these secrets start being about Julie having a big butt or whatever. Ha, ha.
ReplyDeleteV is doing hookah. its not the same as smoking. so chilllllllll cause its nothign bad at all
ReplyDeleteEVERYONE THAT MADE A SECRET PLEASE READ!!!:They're not breaking up. I think they're switching management or something. No worries. It'll be a good thing if they do switch management or whatever, maybe then their songs won't get leaked and they'll actually have a CD. :D Think positive. That's the most postive thing I just thought of. WOO! And about Travis, he can do whatever solo stuff he wants! His passion is music, he's not going to stop his passion just because NLT is switching management or something.
ReplyDelete1. Hahaha, omgsh. That picture is so bad. Hahaha, is the one in the middle the guy from VFC? It looks like it.
2. :( Sad that you grew out of NLT, but yes. The parts of that episode that I've seen are so funny. I've seen the Kevin parts on Youtube. :p I love Steve Carrel, though. <3
3. HAHAHAHAHAHA! OMGSH! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! AWH, poor Chris. HAHAHAHA!
4. Hahahahahaha, he looks ugly there. :X Sorry, JJ...
5. I think he knows, for sure. I hope THE REST of them know that... (not JJ<3).
6. AWH, that's sad. <3 You don't have to live without them.
7. Awh, he's so cute. :)
8. wrubfjkfn. Who is that?! Is that his old girl friend that's like 27?? Gross, that should be rape at his age. But do you know what the picture is non-cropped?
9. Awh, sorry. He went all out for halloween, like more then kids do. Hahahahaha. So cute. <3.
10. True that, especially after this weeks secrets! Damn, but uhm yeah. They're deffinetly not breaking up. They're just doing some stuff they can't tell people. I'm serious. It's just a rumor.
11. HAHAHA. That's funny. ;) And yes...Travis wtf. He's so white there he's almost gray. Hahahaha.
12. SERIOUSLY WHERE IS HE FROM?! And what is in their water?! They're all SO HAWT! Hahahahaha.
13. I like her hair...hahaha.
14. They don't have to exit it. Not anytime soon. Don't regret finding them.
15. No, no it's not.
16. THEY'RE NOT BREAKING UP!!!
17. No clue. :(
18. They're not breaking up. I think they're switching management or something. No worries. It'll be a good thing if they do switch management or whatever, maybe then their songs won't get leaked and they'll actually have a CD. :D Think positive. That's the most postive thing I just thought of. WOO!
19. EW V! I hope he doesn't smoke, only occassionaly a bong thing (not weed). That'd be gross.
20. NLT IS NOT BREAKING/BROKEN UP! STOP!
21. No they're not! He can do whatever solo stuff he wants! His passion is music, he's not going to stop his passion just because NLT is switching management or something.
22. It's not Travis' fault at all. Or Kevins.
23. Hot. Hot. Hot.
24. Mhm. :p That'd be cool...I guess.
25. :/ Not yet. Wait to be like Justin Timberlake, please.
all this break up talk is making me so sad =(
ReplyDeletedunno
ReplyDeletei just think that it isn't jj's or v's foult but kevin's and travis's....
and if they're breakin' up they should tell ppl about it =(
They are NOT breaking up. And if they are it's none of their fault's. Maybe they haven't said anything because they are unsure about how everything is going to turn out. As fans we should wait and see what happens and support them no matter what.
ReplyDeletemaybe theyre not allowed to say anything. Travis sent my friend a message saying that theyll answer these questions when the time is right. it makes me lol how everyone thinks they know exactly whats going on. why cant we all just love and support them like the good old days? this is turning into a shit talking page, it sucks!
ReplyDeleteILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLTILOVENLT
ReplyDeleteYAY! :D
I am really happy to read all these comments from people who are understanding and plan to support the guys no matter what. That's awesome! Go fans!
ReplyDeleteWe just have to wait and see how things turn out.
1. HAHAHAHA. Oh V! He reminds me of my little brother there.
25. Freakin' A! He looks good!
i was so sad wen i was looking at all of the secrets this week, but wen i read the comments, i swear, i was smiling the whole time lol some of u guys r really sweet, and i feel pretty much the same as all of u'z
ReplyDelete1. haha, V is hilarious. their pants are so baggy.
ReplyDelete2. I have only seen 1 episode of The Office, the kevin one.
3. haha. 1 word: hilarious
4. exactly what i was thinking.
5. aw, Travis must have known all along. jk, but this secret was sad.
6. me too. it is depressing.
7. this words fit my brain so well.
8. ha.
9. exactly how i feel.
10. whoever made this is right.
11. haha.
12. i am completely jealous.
13. awkward.......! Taylor is amazingly pretty.
14. saddest secret. but true.
15. true. his hair is better brown also
16. that is what i am saying.
17. mm, my same question.
18. exactly right. just one more.
19. aw, this saddens me.
20. hmm. i dont know what to say. i sad.
21. pic is gorg.
22. it is not non of their faults
23. gorg V. funny V. adorable V. lady lover V. i <3 him.
24. haha
25. sad!
oh man. I don't understand why people are getting at the guys.
ReplyDeleteThey said they were under NEW MANAGEMENT.
And IF anything happens we shouldn't blame them and say it's their fault. Some things are uncontrollable.
And I would love to see where the piccs of Trav and "strange girls" are are coming from. I've never seen them (including the one from..I think last week..the one about the Lamborghini) anyone wanna share? lolol
I love them all cuz they´re soo true :(
ReplyDeleteI miss you guys and I don´t wnna loose you -.-
Who has the picture nine ? *evil*
I really don't love how this whole batch of secrets is basically everyone saying NLT is breaking up or everyone defending Travis. It's a little lame to be honest.
ReplyDeleteI highly doubt they're breaking up and even if they were I'm sure they'd do it mutually. Sometimes it's better to jump ship before it sinks.
But like I said.. or typed I highly doubt they're breaking up. Although people should realize that they WILL eventually disband.
10; Wow trying to be the next Chris Crocker or something?
first off, kudos to those that are defending the boys. they need our support more than ever.
ReplyDeletei don't like it either that their not telling us what's going on, but it's all be settled soon, i hope. i'm just happy for them if they have successes, whatever they may be.
second: where do ppl find these intimate pictures of them? that's a little creepy.
and #19: wow. i couldn't believe my eyes when i saw this picture. i have literally NO respect for v whatsoever. he doesn't need to do that crap. plus, pictures like those can ruin careers. he should think before he does stuff like that.
It probably wasn't real. It looks like a bike hose or whatever.
ReplyDelete